Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Councillors’ details and interests

Tony Jay (Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer)

Contact Details: clerk@wembdon.org

11, Wyvern Mews, Churchill Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 3GZ. Tel No: 07859 911204

Mike Solomon (Council Chairman)

Committees: Ex-officio member of all committees and working groups

Contact Details: m.solomon@wembdon.org

22 Wembdon Rise, Wembdon, TA6 7QZ.  Tel No: 01278 457026

Photo of Mike Solomon

Anne Reed

Committees: Planning.

Working Groups: Playing Fields and Common; Facebook team; Hinkley Traffic Forum; Finance; Staffing

Contact Details: a.reed@wembdon.org

78 Wembdon Hill, Wembdon, TA6 7PZ.  Tel No: 01278 421420

Photo of Anne Reed

Richard Webber

Committees: 

Working Groups: Allotments and track wall team; Playing Fields tree watering

Contact Details: r.webber@wembdon.org

Blakes Farmhouse, Blakes Lane, Wembdon TA5 2BE.  Tel No: 01278 429235

Photo of Richard Webber

Dave Gliddon

Committees:  Planning

Working Groups: Highways; Speedwatch; Finance

Contact Details: d.gliddon@wembdon.org

Victoria Cottage, 37 Wembdon Hill, Wembdon, TA6 7PZ.  Tel No: 07828 210076

Photo of Dave Gliddon

Dianne Claydon

Committees: Planning

Working Groups: Allotments

Contact details: d.claydon@wembdon.org

7 Vicars Lane, Wembdon TA6 7QX.  Tel No: 01278 456052

Photo of Dianne Claydon

Kathryn Searle

Committees:

Working Groups:

Contact details: k.searle@wembdon.org

2 Lyndhurst Crescent, Wembdon TA6 7QG. Tel No. 07881 223277

Awaiting photo of Kathryn Searle

Mark Phillips

Committees: Planning

Working Groups: Allotments;  deputy delegate to Village Hall Trust; Finance; Footpaths.

Contact details: m.phillips@wembdon.org

45 Inwood Road, Wembdon TA6 7PP.  Tel No: 07941 983311

Phot9o of Mark Phillips

Lorna Edwards

Committees: Planning

Working Groups: Parklands project; Clean surroundings

Contact details: l.edwards@wembdon.org

30 Dovai Drive, Wembdon TA6 3SP.  Tel No: 07917 101990

Photo of Lorna Edwards

Peter Major

Committees: Planning (Chairman)

Working Groups: Website renewal team leader; Highways

Contact details: p.major@wembdon.org

34 Wembdon Rise, Wembdon TA6 7QZ.  Tel No: 01278 421448

Photo of Peter Major

Julian Wellings

Committees:

Working Groups: Finance

Contact details: j.wellings@wembdon.org

34 Oak Apple Drive, Wembdon, TA6 3UN.  Tel No: 01278 439554

Photo of Julian Wellings

Register of Councillors’ interests

The Register of Councillors’ Interests is a pdf document. If you need it in an accessible format, please contact the Parish Clerk.

Skip to content