"> Councillors’ details and interests « Wembdon Village
Wembdon Village Website
 

Councillors’ details and interests

 View the table of Councillors’ interests

 

Tony Jay (Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer)
Contact Details: clerk@wembdon.org
11, Wyvern Mews, Churchill Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 3GZ.  Tel No. 07741 461982


Mike Solomon (Council Chairman)
Committees: Ex-officio member of all committees
Contact Details: M.Solomon@wembdon.org
22 Wembdon Rise, Wembdon, TA6 7QZ  Tel No. 01278 457026


Neil Harrison (Vice Chairman)
Committees: Planning, Finance and General Purposes; Allotments
Working groups; Highways, Wembdon Parkland, Give a Day
Parish Council representative as a Village Hall trustee
Contact Details: n.harrison@wembdon.org
8 Keltings, Wembdon, TA6 7QQ  Tel No. 01278 457549


Julia Riddle
Committees:  Finance and General Purposes, Staffing
Working Groups: Playing Fields
Contact Details: j.riddle@wembdon.org
4 Crossacre, Wembdon, TA6 7RN  Tel No. 01278 457604


Anne Reed
Committeess:  Finance and General Purposes, Staffing.
Working Groups: Playing Fields and Common; Highways and Speedwatch; Neighbourhood Plan
Contact Details: a.reed@wembdon.org
78 Wembdon Hill, Wembdon, TA6 7PZ  Tel No. 01278 421420


Jo Jackson
Working Groups: Parish Paper, Neighbourhood Plan.
Contact Details: j.jackson@wembdon.org
21 Wembdon Rise, Wembdon, TA6 7PN  Tel No. 01278 433868


Richard Webber (Planning Committee Chairman)
Committees:  Planning
Working Groups:
Contact Details: r.webber@wembdon.org
Blakes Farmhouse, Wembdon TA5 2BE  Tel No. 01278 429235


Neil Bushill
Committees: Planning; Finance and General Purposes
Working Groups: SID and Speedwatch
Contact Details: n.bushill@wembdon.org
54 Wembdon Hill, Wembdon TA6 7PX


Dave Gliddon
Committees:  Planning
Working Groups: Footpaths, Verges, Litter and Graffiti; Communications, SID and Speedwatch
Contact Details: d.gliddon@wembdon.org
Victoria Cottage, 37 Wembdon Hill, Wembdon, TA6 7PZ. Tel No: 07828210076


Jodene Hall
Committees:
Working Groups: Footpaths, verges, litter and graffiti; Wembdon Parkland; Playing Fields and Common; Communications
Contact details: j.hall@wembdon.org
24 Oak Apple Drive, Wembdon TA6 3UN  Tel No: 07846307678


Thomas Travis
Committees: Planning; Allotments (Chairman)
Working Groups: 
Contact details: t.travis@wembdon.org
Crosswinds, 98 Wembdon Hill, Wembdon TA6 7PZ Tel No 07540704891

 

 

Previous Minutes

Latest News

Find us on Facebook

Facebook