"> Councillors’ details and interests « Wembdon Village
Wembdon Village Website
 

Councillors’ details and interests

Table of Councillor Interests Wembdon 2019

Tony Jay (Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer)
Contact Details: clerk@wembdon.org
11, Wyvern Mews, Churchill Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 3GZ.  Tel No: 07741 461982

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Solomon (Council Chairman)
Committees: Ex-officio member of all committees
Contact Details: m.solomon@wembdon.org
22 Wembdon Rise, Wembdon, TA6 7QZ.  Tel No: 01278 457026

 

 

 

 

Neil Harrison (Vice Chairman)
Committees: Planning, Finance and Grants; Allotments
Working groups: Highways; Wembdon Parkland; Give a Day
Parish Council representative as a Village Hall trustee
Contact Details: n.harrison@wembdon.org
8 Keltings, Wembdon, TA6 7QQ.  Tel No: 01278 457549

 

 

Anne Reed
Committees:  Finance and Grants; Planning; Staffing.
Working Groups: Playing Fields and Common; Highways and Speedwatch; Neighbourhood Plan; Facebook team
Hinkley Traffic Forum
Contact Details: a.reed@wembdon.org
78 Wembdon Hill, Wembdon, TA6 7PZ.  Tel No: 01278 421420

 

 

Richard Webber
Committees:  Planning
Working Groups: Allotments and track wall team; Playing Fields tree watering
Contact Details:r.webber@wembdon.org
Blakes Farmhouse, Wembdon TA5 2BE.  Tel No: 01278 429235

 

 

 

Dave Gliddon
Committees:  Planning
Working Groups: Footpaths, Verges, Litter and Graffiti; Communications; Highways, SID and Speedwatch,
Website renewal team; Facebook team
Contact Details: d.gliddon@wembdon.org
Victoria Cottage, 37 Wembdon Hill, Wembdon, TA6 7PZ.  Tel No: 07828 210076

 

 

Jodene Hall
Committees: Finance and Grants
Working Groups: Footpaths, verges, litter and graffiti; Wembdon Parkland; Playing Fields and Common; Parish Paper; Website renewal team
Contact details: j.hall@wembdon.org
24 Oak Apple Drive, Wembdon TA6 3UN.   Tel No: 07846 307678

 

 

 

Joanne Prowse
Committees:
Working Groups: Playing Fields; Clean Surroundings; Parklands Project team; Parish Paper
Contact details: j.prowse@wembdon.org
2 Meadowlands Avenue, Wembdon TA6 3UG.  Tel No: 07939 392904

 

 

 

Mark Phillips
Committees: Planning; Finance and Grants
Working Groups: Allotments and track wall;  deputy delegate to Village Hall trust; Neighbourhood plan
Contact details: m.phillips@wembdon.org
45 Inwood Road, Wembdon TA6 7PP.  Tel No: 07941 983311

 

 

 

Lorna Edwards
Committees: Planning
Working Groups: Parkland project; Clean surroundings
Contact details: l.edwards@wembdon.org
30 Dovai Drive, Wembdon TA6 3SP.  Tel No: 07917 101990

 

 

 

Peter Major
Committees: Planning (Chairman)
Working Groups: Website renewal team leader; Highways
Contact details: p.major@wembdon.org
34 Wembdon Rise, Wembdon TA6 7QZ.  Tel No: 01278 421448

Previous Minutes

Latest News

Find us on Facebook

Facebook