"> Councillors’ details and interests « Wembdon Village
Wembdon Village Website
 

Councillors’ details and interests

Table of Cllr Interests Wembdon 2018

Tony Jay (Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer)
Contact Details: clerk@wembdon.org
11, Wyvern Mews, Churchill Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 3GZ.  Tel No: 07741 461982


Mike Solomon (Council Chairman)
Committees: Ex-officio member of all committees
Contact Details: M.Solomon@wembdon.org
22 Wembdon Rise, Wembdon, TA6 7QZ  Tel No: 01278 457026


Neil Harrison (Vice Chairman)
Committees: Planning, Finance and General Purposes; Allotments
Working groups; Highways, Wembdon Parkland, Give a Day
Parish Council representative as a Village Hall trustee
Contact Details: n.harrison@wembdon.org
8 Keltings, Wembdon, TA6 7QQ  Tel No: 01278 457549


Anne Reed
Committeess:  Finance and General Purposes, Staffing.
Working Groups: Playing Fields and Common; Highways and Speedwatch; Neighbourhood Plan
Contact Details: a.reed@wembdon.org
78 Wembdon Hill, Wembdon, TA6 7PZ  Tel No: 01278 421420


Richard Webber
Committees:  Planning (Chairman)
Working Groups:
Contact Details: r.webber@wembdon.org
Blakes Farmhouse, Wembdon TA5 2BE  Tel No: 01278 429235


Neil Bushill
Committees: Planning; Finance and General Purposes
Working Groups: SID and Speedwatch
Contact Details: n.bushill@wembdon.org
54 Wembdon Hill, Wembdon TA6 7PX Tel No: 07453 291513


Dave Gliddon
Committees:  Planning
Working Groups: Footpaths, Verges, Litter and Graffiti; Communications, SID and Speedwatch
Contact Details: d.gliddon@wembdon.org
Victoria Cottage, 37 Wembdon Hill, Wembdon, TA6 7PZ. Tel No: 07828 210076


Jodene Hall
Committees:
Working Groups: Footpaths, verges, litter and graffiti; Wembdon Parkland; Playing Fields and Common; Communications
Contact details: j.hall@wembdon.org
24 Oak Apple Drive, Wembdon TA6 3UN  Tel No: 07846 307678


Joanne Prowse
Committees:
Working Groups:
Contact details:j.prowse@wembdon.org
2 Meadowlands Avenue, Wembdon TA6 3UG Tel No: 07939392904


Mark Phillips
Committees: Planning
Working Groups:
Contact details: m.phillips@wembdon.org
45 Inwood Road, Wembdon TA6 7PP Tel No: 07941 983311
 

 

Previous Minutes

Latest News

Find us on Facebook

Facebook